Gust Elementary

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Albert, Kyler Intermediate Technology Teacher and Senior Team Lead kyler_albert@dpsk12.org
Bade-Dunlap, Karen Paraprofessional karen_badedunlap@dpsk12.org
Befus, Ron ECE Teacher ronald_befus@dpsk12.org
Boling, Maurine Paraprofessional maurine_boling@dpsk12.org
Bonato, Tony Interventionist anthony_bonato@dpsk12.org
Borick, Meghan Math Interventionist and Senior Team Lead meghan_borick@dpsk12.org
Bowen, Jeff Physical Education Teacher jeffery_bowen@dpsk12.org
Breck, Emily Third Grade Math/Science Teacher emily_breck@dpsk12.org
Davila, Elizabeth ECE Teacher elizabeth_davilavelez@dpsk12.org
DelReal, Gabe Facilities Manager gabe_delreal@dpsk12.org
Dock, Kathy Kindergarten Teacher kathy_dock@dpsk12.org
Doerksen, Crystal Music Teacher crystal_doerksen@dpsk12.org
Dolan, Nancy Paraprofessional nancy_dolan@dpsk12.org
Dotseth, Lenaya Special Education Teacher Lenaya_dotseth@dpsk12.org
Ellis, Elizabeth ESL Teacher elizabeth_ellis@dpsk12.org
Fale, Ben ECE Teacher benjamin_fale@dpsk12.org
Franchini, Karlyn Third Grade Literacy Teacher and Interventionist karlyn_franchini@dpsk12.org
Ginter, Yvonne Paraprofessional yvonne_ginter@dpsk12.org
Gomez-Pesina, Domenica Second Grade ELA-S Teacher domenica_gomez-pesina@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Traci Secretary traci_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Yolanda Paraprofessional yolanda_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Goodson, Caitlin Fourth Grade Teacher caitlin_goodson@dpsk12.org
Griffiths, Sarah Special Education Teacher sarah_melnik@dpsk12.org
Harlfinger, Katie Teacher Librarian and Primary Technology Teacher katie_harlfinger@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Xochitl Secretary xochitl_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Holguin, Andrea Paraprofessional andrea_holguin@dpsk12.org
Horvath, Jaye School Nurse jennifer_horvath@dpsk12.org
Kolsky, Ian Fourth and Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher ian_kolsky@dpsk12.org
Kucera, Lisa School Psychologist lisa_kucera@dpsk12.org
Laff, Barbara HGT Director barbara_laff@dpsk12.org
Lander, Joanne Principal joanne_lander@dpsk12.org
Laumann, Monica Paraprofessional monica_laumann@dpsk12.org
Laumann, Elvia Paraprofessional elvia_laumann@dpsk12.org
Lavelle, Heather First Grade Teacher heather_lavelle@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Victoria Art Teacher victoria_martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Louise Paraprofessional louise_martinez@dpsk12.org
McCandless, Kristin Third Grade Math/Science Teacher and Senior Team Lead kristin_mccandless@dpsk12.org
McCann, Kelle Paraprofessional kelle_mccann@dpsk12.org
McCorry, Kate Third Grade Literacy Teacher kate_mccorry@dpsk12.org
McLaughlin Marucheau, Kathleen Assistant Principal kathleen_marucheau@dpsk12.org
McManus, Wade Second Grade Literacy Teacher wade_mcmanus@dpsk12.org
Merrill, Dianna Paraprofessional dianna_merrill@dpsk12.org
Mobarez, Shafiqa Fourth and Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher shafiqa_mobarez@dpsk12.org
Norberg, Lea Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher lea_norberg@dpsk12.org
Rana, Kari Kindergarten Teacher kari_rana@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Javi Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher and Senior Team Lead javiera_ihrigreyes@dpsk12.org
Reznik, Nicole Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher nicole_reznik@dpsk12.org
Roman, Frank Affective Needs 3-5th Grade Teacher frank_roman@dpsk12.org
Roybal, Kim Second Grade Math/Science Teacher kimberly_roybal@dpsk12.org
Roybal, Keith Assistant Principal keith_roybal@dpsk12.org
Sepulveda, Maria Kitchen Manager maria_sepulveda@dpsk12.org
Serrano, Alma Paraprofessional alma_serrano@dpsk12.org
Siddens, Sarah First Grade Teacher sarah_siddens@dpsk12.org
Stevens, James-Rocco Fifth Grade Math Teacher and Senior Team Lead jamesrocco_stevens@dpsk12.org
Tejeda, Celia First Grade Teacher celia_tejedagarcia@dpsk12.org
Templeton, Jessica Physical Education Teacher jessica_templeton@dpsk12.org
Torres, Claudia Paraprofessional claudia_torres@dpsk12.org
Umhoefer, Ben Special Education Teacher benjamin_umhoefer@dpsk12.org
Valero, Rene Second Grade Math/Science Teacher rene_valero@dpsk12.org
VanAlstyne, Jonell ECE Teacher jonell_vanalstyne@dpsk12.org
Velarde, Katya ECE Teacher katya_velarde@dpsk12.org
Vizcarra, Perla Paraprofessional perla_vizcarra@dpsk12.org
Way, Theresa ECE Teacher theresa_way@dpsk12.org
Westrop, Brent Assistant Principal brent_westrop@dpsk12.org
Williams, Tommy Second Grade Literacy Teacher thompson_williams@dpsk12.org